Events of KIS

The Competence Center for Information Security regularly organizes events at the university. It includes lectures by (internal or external) experts on current topics.

Members

Prof. Dr. Jens-Matthias Bohli
Department of Information Technology

+49 621 292-6352
j.bohli@hs-mannheim.de

 

Prof. Dr. Martin Damm
Department of Information Technology

+49 621 292-6858
m.damm@hs-mannheim.de

 

Prof. Dr. Miriam Föller-Nord
Department of Computer Science

+49 621 292-6224
m.foeller@hs-mannheim.de

 

Prof. Dr. Maximilian Hauske
Department of Electrical Engineering

+49 621 292-6266
m.hauske@hs-mannheim.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sandro Leuchter
Department of Computer Science

https://calendly.com/leuchter
s.leuchter@hs-mannheim.de

 

Prof. Dr. Sachar Paulus
Department of Computer Science

+49 621 292-6708
s.paulus@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dipl. Inform. (FH) Michaela Schulz, M.A.
Campus IT

+49 621 292-6231
m.schulz@hs-mannheim.de

 

Stephanie Ziegler, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

+49 621 292-6907
s.ziegler@hs-mannheim.de

 

Mustafa Arslan
Student Assistant

+49 621 292-6909
mustafa.arslan@stud.hs-mannheim.de

 

Gabriel Eichelkraut
Student Assistant

+49 621 292-6909
gabriel.eichelkraut@stud.hs-mannheim.de

 

Marc Le Large
Student Assistant

+49 621 292-6909
marc.lelarge@stud.hs-mannheim.de